Recent Trends in Spectroscopy (RTS )- 2014

June 20-21, 2014
IIT Madras, Chennai

Organizing Committee

Patrons Dr. P. R. Vasudeva Rao
Director, Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research, Kalpakkam
Prof. Bhaskar Ramamurthy
Director, IIT Madras, Chennai
Chairman Prof. S. Sankararaman, Department of Chemistry,
IIT Madras, Chennai
Co-Chairman Dr. K. Nagarajan, President,
SACSE & Associate Director,
Chemistry Group, IGCAR
Convenors Prof. U.V. Varadaraju,
Head, Department of Chemistry, IIT Madras, Chennai
Dr. K.V.G. Kutty,
Head, Materials Chemistry Division,
Chemistry Group, IGCAR
Secretary Dr. K. Sankaran,
(Secretary, SACSE)
Chemistry Group, IGCAR
Treasurer Dr. T.S. Lakshmi Narasimhan,
(Treasurer , SACSE), Chemistry Group, IGCAR
Members Prof. Archita Patnaik
Dr. Dillip Kumar Chand
Dr. Edamana Prasad
Dr. Nandita Madhavan
Dr. Ramesh Gardas
Dr. Kothandaraman R
Dr. Sundararajan. K
Dr. Joseph. M

About Organisers
Registration Fees
Abstract Guidelines
List of Participants
IIT Madras
Indian Institute of Technology Madras, is one amoung the formostinstitutes of nationalimportance in higher technological education, basic and applied research.
Chemistry Department
The department of chemistry constitutes one such center for of academic excellence. Since its inception in 1961, the department has been engaged in imparting..
Address for communication
Department of Chemistry,
IIT Madras, Chennai, India
Materials Chemistry Division
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research
For Accommodation,send e-mail to: